Ministerial Staff


bishop in office

Bishop Curtis L. Shaird, Pastor

Asst Pastor Dixson

Reverend Harold P. Dixson, Assistant Pastor

min dixson

Minister Anne A. Dixson
Coordinator of the Operations Ministry

min judkins

Minister Angela D. (Adrian) Judkins
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

min osbourne

Minister Wallace E. Osbourne, Sr.
Coordinator of the Ministerial Ministry

min shaird

Minister Mary K. Shaird
Coordinator of the Educational Ministry